Live Events

Pantoland at the Palladium

Saturday 12th December 2020

2:00pm & 7pm

Pantoland at the Palladium

Sunday 13th December 2020

1:00pm & 6:00pm

Pantoland at the Palladium

Tuesday 15th December 2020

2:00pm & 7:00pm

Pantoland at the Palladium

Wednesday 16th December 2020

2:00pm & 7:00pm

Pantoland at the Palladium

Thursday 17th December 2020

2:00pm & 7:00pm

Pantoland at the Palladium

Friday 18th December 2020

2:00pm & 7:00pm

Pantoland at the Palladium

Saturday 19th December 2020

2:00pm & 7:00pm

Pantoland at the Palladium

Sunday 20th December 2020

1:00pm & 6:00pm

Pantoland at the Palladium

Tuesday 22nd December 2020

2:00pm & 7:00pm

Pantoland at the Palladium

Wednesday 23rd December 2020

2:00pm & 7:00pm

Pantoland at the Palladium

Thursday 24th December 2020

12:00pm & 5:00pm

Pantoland at the Palladium

Saturday 26th December 2020

2:00pm & 7pm

Pantoland at the Palladium

Sunday 27th December 2020

1:00pm & 6:00pm

Pantoland at the Palladium

Monday 28th December 2020

2:00pm & 7:00pm

Pantoland at the Palladium

Tuesday 29th December 2020

2:00pm & 7:00pm

Pantoland at the Palladium

Wednesday 30th December 2020

2:00pm & 7:00pm

Pantoland at the Palladium

Thursday 31st December 2020

1:00pm & 6:00pm

Pantoland at the Palladium

Saturday 2nd January 2021

2:00pm & 7:00pm

Pantoland at the Palladium

Sunday 3rd January 2021

1:00pm & 6:00pm

Pub In The Park

Marlow, Saturday 15th May 2021

Pub In The Park

Bath, Sunday 20th June 2021

Pantoland at the Palladium

Dulwich, Sunday 27th June 2021

© 2020 by Beverley Knight. Created by Phoebe W Jones

  • White Apple Music Icon
  • White Spotify Icon
  • Deezer
  • White Amazon Icon
  • White SoundCloud Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Vimeo Icon